Member of
IATO - Indian Association Of Tour Operators
ASTA - American Society of Travel Agents
+91- 9711 84 5432
+91- 9616 73 1175 holyvoyages@gmail.com

View Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages - Tour Operator in India.

Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  April 05, 2017
By : P P Verma ( premprakash@gmail.com , 9711845432)
Awesome holiday tour for Varanasi

We have taken 3 days package for my family for Varanasi tour. It was very well organized and fits in my budget. Hygienic hotel, clean cab with good driver and a knowledgeable Guide. Thanks to entire Holy Voyages team.

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  July 31, 2017
By : santosh ( santoshsinghmta@gmail.com , 9935028452)
write review

holy voyages is the one of the best travel agency in northern india, his services is the excellent one

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  August 14, 2017
By : Priya Verma ( priyav518@gmail.com , 7570001944)
Excellent trip

Holy voyages is one of the best company, they provide excellent services, & driver is friendly nature, I am really satisfied with their services. keep on doing this great job.

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  August 19, 2017
By : Anshuman Singh ( anshuman.iittm@gmail.com , 9918302700)
Well organised Varanasi Tour

After looking online for various travel agents based in Varanasi we finally decided to go with Holy voyages as we found many good reviews on the internet about them we were in touch with Mr.Santosh he explained us everything very briefly & arranged our accommodation & transportation in Varanasi ,on reaching the Airport we were very well greeted & received by Mr.Deepak (Driver) must mention here he was very polite & helpful he showed us all the places of interest, Mr.Santosh arranged shopping tour for us without any additional cost ,thanks to the team Holy voyages for making our trip hassle free & memorable, would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy tour company for Varanasi tour....Thanks & Regards,Anshuman

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  August 19, 2017
By : Deepak Dwivedi ( r.deepakdwivedi@gmail.com , 7065607093)
Awesome service provider

Holy voyages are doing awesome job by providing the best services to travellers both domestic as well as International tourist visters.... with their awesome packages for Buddhist pligrimage and other destinations.Do prefer holy voyages to get served better with leisure and comforts...

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  August 19, 2017
By : Deepak Dwivedi ( r.deepakdwivedi@gmail.com , 7065607093)
Awesome service provider

100% ratings

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  August 20, 2017
By : Sunil ( Srivastav1sunil@gmail.com , 9415686188 )
Excellent work

Holy voyages company is a Best company for tour management. Best tour program arranged by this company for me and my family.

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  August 21, 2017
By : Dileep Singh ( divyas0420@gmail.com , 09935683484)
Excellent service

Holy voyages Provide Best service ..

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  August 29, 2017
By : Dasharath Patel ( dashrath.patel007@gmail.com , )
Apppriciable service.

During our visit to Varanasi from 25-28th Aug 2017, we had approached for the hotel booking as well as car rental for Varanasi tour. I really appreciate their service and courtesy while dealing with them. It was very good arrangements of transport starting from Airport pickup till the end of the trip and reasonably good and affordable 3 star hotel arrangement was provided to us. I would recommend to avail their services without any hesitation. The approach of the driver of tempo traveler Mr. Kadir and Tour Manager Ms. Priya Verma is much appreciable.

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  August 29, 2017
By : P.S.Karan ( pskaran@eim.ae , 9961865958 0nly SMS)
Varanasi Gaya trip.

1.The airport service was excellent . 2.The local trip was good. 3.The Guide and driver was good and very customer friendly. 4.The hotel Uma Palace was reasonable bu the room they provided was having leak in the toilet from top and all the wall in the room was full of fungus. The staff is not friendly. Actually you should ask for refund due to fact that they failed to comply the three star facilities like 24 Hr. hot water and tea making facility and unavailability of toilet. 5.The hotel at Gaya Delta international was excellent in all terms.Room,service and food was super. 6.The travel between Varanasi and Gaya was little difficult due to the failure of the lock of car. The driver was clever and some how he managed. The car is old enough to be replaced. 7.Back to Varanasi was ok but the hotel is miserable- Temple town. It is very old and time to refurbish. The rooms are very small.Your representative should visit these hotels and assess them frequently. 8.Other things like purohit etc was good though the charges are little more . All these are constructive criticism and nothing against any organization or individuals.The varansi people are blessed with Kashi viswanath and it is the constituency of our honorable prime minister. The hotels need keep their dignity and it may reflect the image of our great nation. Regards, P.S.Karan.

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  September 05, 2017
By : Rajesh Kumar ( rajeshkushwaha001@gmail.com , 9026273372)
Very happy to go with Holyvoyages (6 Days Golden Triangle Holiday Tour in India )

I just would like to let you know how great was our trip. Holyvoyages did a fantastic job!! Very professional, very well organized, everything was on time and we had great guides for all of our tours. We really appreciated their help and professionalism. I will highly recommend your company in the future to people I know if they need assistance in India.

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  October 04, 2017
By : Gaurav ( gauravvns@gmail.com , 7380835567)
Awesome Service

I had a trip last month with my friends my tour was booked by Holy Voyages It was really awesome tour and excellent service provided by the company. Everything was on time. Drivers are very cooperative everywhere and guide which we had on our tour was very good looking forward to have next tour with the company

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  October 14, 2017
By : Tiya ( cutetiya66@gmail.com , )
Fantastic trip

fantastic job!! Very professional, very well organized, everything was on time and we had great guides for all of our tours . mostly thanks



Write feedback / review / comment for Holy Voyages