Member of
IATO - Indian Association Of Tour Operators
ASTA - American Society of Travel Agents
+91- 9711 84 5432
+91- 9616 73 1175 holyvoyages@gmail.com

View Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages - Tour Operator in India.

Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  April 05, 2017
By : P P Verma ( premprakash@gmail.com , 9711845432)
Awesome holiday tour for Varanasi

We have taken 3 days package for my family for Varanasi tour. It was very well organized and fits in my budget. Hygienic hotel, clean cab with good driver and a knowledgeable Guide. Thanks to entire Holy Voyages team.

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  July 31, 2017
By : santosh ( santoshsinghmta@gmail.com , 9935028452)
write review

holy voyages is the one of the best travel agency in northern india, his services is the excellent one

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  August 14, 2017
By : Priya Verma ( priyav518@gmail.com , 7570001944)
Excellent trip

Holy voyages is one of the best company, they provide excellent services, & driver is friendly nature, I am really satisfied with their services. keep on doing this great job.

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  August 19, 2017
By : Anshuman Singh ( anshuman.iittm@gmail.com , 9918302700)
Well organised Varanasi Tour

After looking online for various travel agents based in Varanasi we finally decided to go with Holy voyages as we found many good reviews on the internet about them we were in touch with Mr.Santosh he explained us everything very briefly & arranged our accommodation & transportation in Varanasi ,on reaching the Airport we were very well greeted & received by Mr.Deepak (Driver) must mention here he was very polite & helpful he showed us all the places of interest, Mr.Santosh arranged shopping tour for us without any additional cost ,thanks to the team Holy voyages for making our trip hassle free & memorable, would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy tour company for Varanasi tour....Thanks & Regards,Anshuman

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  August 19, 2017
By : Deepak Dwivedi ( r.deepakdwivedi@gmail.com , 7065607093)
Awesome service provider

Holy voyages are doing awesome job by providing the best services to travellers both domestic as well as International tourist visters.... with their awesome packages for Buddhist pligrimage and other destinations.Do prefer holy voyages to get served better with leisure and comforts...

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  August 19, 2017
By : Deepak Dwivedi ( r.deepakdwivedi@gmail.com , 7065607093)
Awesome service provider

100% ratings

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  August 20, 2017
By : Sunil ( Srivastav1sunil@gmail.com , 9415686188 )
Excellent work

Holy voyages company is a Best company for tour management. Best tour program arranged by this company for me and my family.

 
Client Testimonial for Holy Voyages tour Operator in India
  August 21, 2017
By : Dileep Singh ( divyas0420@gmail.com , 09935683484)
Excellent service

Holy voyages Provide Best service ..



Write feedback / review / comment for Holy Voyages